ENTERTAINMENT, LOCAL

Game of Thrones Comes to San Jose!!!

Are you ready, GOT fans?

The live concert featuring captivating music we all love from the hit HBO Show, Game of Thrones, comes to San Jose at the SAP Center on Wednesday, March 29, 2017. The live concert will feature composer, Ramin Djawadi who will be conducing an 80 piece orchestra and choir along with elements that will bring Westeros to life!

GOT Live

Tickets go on sale, August 13th!! Here are the dates and locations of the tour:

GAME OF THRONES LIVE CONCERT EXPERIENCE

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Friday, February 17, 2017

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Chicago, IL

United Center

Monday, February 20, 2017

Detroit, MI

Palace of Auburn Hills

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Friday, March 3, 2017

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Monday, March 6, 2017

Boston, MA

TD Bank Garden

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Charlotte, NC

Time Warner Cable Arena

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

BB&T Center

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Thursday, March 16, 2017

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Friday, March 17, 2017

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Salt Lake City, UT

Maverik Center

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Phoenix, AZ

TalkingStick Resort Arena

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Friday, March 31, 2017

Seattle, WA

Key Arena

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Make sure to visit www.livenation.com for ticket information.

 

Rommellyn

Founder / Editor & Chief

You may also like...

1 Comment

  1. Luke says:

    Sounds brilliant! I am a massive GoT fan and cannot wait for it to come to San Jose! I wonder if the remnants of a headless Sean Bean will make an appearance? One can but hope!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *